Yaariyan Songs Lyrics & Videos: Yaariyan is a Hindi college-based romance adventure film directed by Divya Khosla Kumar who is doing her debut as a director with this film. The film is produced by T-Series who previously produced super successful Aashiqui 2, T-Series ensures that music must be successful and so far they are going great, The film features newcomers like Himansh Kohli, Rakul Preet Singh, Serah Singh, Dev Sharma & Nicole Faria.

Yaariyan soundtrack is composed by PritamMithoonArko Pravo MukherjeeHoney Singh. The album has 13 tracks which includes eight original tracks, two remixes, two unplugged versions and a mashup of all songs. Lyrics of Yaariyan songs are penned by Irshad Kamil, Mithoon, Honey Singh & Arko Mukherjee. The Soundtrack album is released on T-Series.