Toilet: Ek Prem Katha

TOILET: Ek Prem Katha Songs Lyrics, Videos and Quotes: The film is written by The film is written by Sidhharth- Garima and directed by Shree Narayan Singh and co-produced by Akshay Kumar and Neeraj Pandey. The film features Akshay Kumar and Dum Laga Ke Haisha actress Bhumi Pednekar. TOILET: Ek Prem Katha’s music is composed by Vickey Prasad, Manas-Shikhar, and Sachet-Parampara while lyrics are penned by Siddharth-Garima. T-Series holds the music rights of the film.