Shootout at Wadala

Shootout at Wadala Songs Lyrics & Videos:SAW is a Sanjay Gupta film based on the first Police encounter of Manya Surve (Played by John Abraham). The Soundtrack of SAW has 12 tracks including five remixes. It has seven original tracks which are composed by four different composers — Anu Malik composed three tracks, Meet Bros Anjjan composed two tracks and Anand Raaj Anand & Mustafa Zahid composed one song each. Music is released on Sony Music.

Shootout at Wadala Songs Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.