Sanam Re

Sanam Re Songs Lyrics & Videos: Sanam Re is 2016 Bollywood Romantic Drama film, directed by Divya Khosla Kumar and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and co-produced by Ajay Kapoor. The movie features Pulkit Samrat, Yami Gautam, Urvashi Rautela and Rishi Kapoor.

Sanam Re soundtrack album has eight songs which are produced by Amaal Mallik, Mithoon, Jeet Gannguli and Epic Bhangra, the album is released on T-Series. Sanam Re Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.