Saaho Songs Lyrics and Videos starring Prabhas, Shraddha Kapoor, Jackie Shroff and Neil Nitin Mukesh. The album has music composed/produced by Tanishk Bagchi. The Saaho songs list is given below with the lyrics and videos.

Initially, an incredible music-composers trio 'Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy' was chosen to compose the music for the film who later opted out of the film. The reason behind opting out was, director Sujeeth decided to feature additional songs by other composers in the soundtrack.