Noor Songs Lyrics and Videos:. The film is directed by Sunhil Sippy and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and Vikram Malhotra. It features Sonakshi Sinha as Noor, Kanan Gill, Purab Kohli, Sunny Leone in a Cameo and others.
The Noor soundtrack album is produced by Amaal Mallik with lyrics by Manoj Muntashir & Kumaar and background music is scored by Naren Chandavarkar & Benedict Taylor. T-Series holds the music rights of the film.