Munna Michael

Munna Michael Lyrics, Videos and Quotes from All Munna Michael Songs starring Tiger Shroff, Niddhi Agerwal & Nawazuddin Siddiqui. The film is directed by Sabbir Khan and produced by Viki Rajani (Next Gen Films) and Eros International.

Munna Michael’s music is composed by variety of musicians – Meet Bros, Tanishk Bagchi, Komail Shayan, Pranaay, Vishal Mishra, Javed-Mohsin and Gourov-Roshin while lyrics have been written down by Kumaar, Danish Sabri, Komail-Pranaay, Tanishk-Vayu and Sabbir Khan. The background score is done by Sandip Shirodkar. Eros International holds the music rights of the film.