Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge

Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge is Yashraj’s new banner Y-Films’ second film. Y-Films is a subsidiary of YashRaj Films which is focused on youth and inclined towards creativity and innovation. With this new Production, they are promoting new talents. All songs of Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge is written by Anvita Dutt Guptan except one track (Har Saans mein) which is a Raghu Dixit’s song which they are using in this film. Music is composed by “Bhagwan Mujhko Zindagi Dubara de” fame singer/composer Raghu Dixit.
Featuring: Saqib Saleem, Nishant Dahiya, Saba Azad, Tara D’Souza