Mubarakan Songs Lyrics, Videos and Quotes: The film is directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Sony Pictures Networks, Murad Khetani and Ashwin Varde. It features Anil Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor, Ileana D’Cruz and Athiya Shetty in lead roles.

Mubarakan music is composed by Amaal Mallik, Gourov-Roshin, Rishi Rich while lyrics are penned by Kumaar. T-Series holds the music rights of the film.