Lucknow Central

Lucknow Central Lyrics, Videos, and Quotes for All Songs: The film is directed by Ranjit Tiwari and produced by Nikhil Advani, Monisha Advani, Madhu G. Bhojwani, and Viacom 18 Motion Pictures. It stars Farhan Akhtar, Diana Penty, Deepak Dobriyal, Gippy Grewal, Ronit Roy, Inaamulhaq, and Rajesh Sharma.

Lucknow Central has music composed Arjunna Harjaie, Rochak Kohli, and Tanishk Bagchi while lyrics are Kumaar, Adheesh Verma, Sukhwinder Singh, & Mychael Danna. T-Series holds the music rights of the film.