Dishoom Lyrics & Videos of all songs: Dishoom is an Indian action-adventure film written and directed by Rohit Dhawan. It stars John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez and Akshaye Khanna. The soundtrack album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty while Dishoom lyrics are penned by Mayur Puri, Kumaar & Ashish Pandit. The music rights have been acquired by T-Series.