Batti Gul Meter Chalu

Batti Gul Meter Chalu All Songs Lyrics and Videos starring Shahid Kapoor, Shraddha Kapoor, Divyendu Sharma, and Yami Gautam. The Indian drama film is directed by Shree Narayan Singh and produced by T-Series Films and Krti Pictures. The soundtrack album of the film “Batti Gul Meter Chalu” has songs composed/produced by Anu Malik, Rochak Kohli and Sachet-Parampara while Lyrics of the BGMC songs are written by Siddharth-Garima and Manoj Muntashir.